Notice: Undefined variable: template in /home/i8l2cchx86pl/public_html/wp-content/themes/bob-theme/header.php on line 42

We're launching our third season of the webinar series

A NEW ERA

Participate now

A new era is here webinar series continues

We believe our webinars are different from anything else in the market. In a world going through unprecedented change, people need perspective and direction. We’ve designed the series to give relevant content to today’s unfolding situation in an engaging and motivating way. We provide attendees with the insights and perspective needed to keep them focused on what they need to do now to navigate their way through the recession and get ready for growth. All of BoB’s programs are designed to give motivation leaving feeling energised and ready for action.

Hosted by industry leaders and experts in their fields, the material delivered by Darren, Linzi, Tim and Sarah in the webinar series brings you different perspectives (both sides of the coin). They’ll provide the motivation and the inspiration to give you and your business an energy boost, and we share the inspirational stories of others in our community. The content is powerful, and when activated, can transform the way we do business and have a positive impact on our wider communities.

Participate now
Join

The new era is here program

  • ">
  • ">
  • ">
  • ">
Live webinars with Linzi Boyd, Darren Shirlaw, Sarah Skeats and Tim Dwyer - all available to answer your questions.
Learn

Discover how to overcome the recession through our Webinars and Live Q&A’s hosted every Tuesday

  • " alt="">
    From Hierarchy to
    Community Structures
    15/09
  • " alt="">
    From P&L to
    Asset structures
    22/09
  • " alt="">
    From Charities to
    Charitable
    29/09
  • " alt="">
    From Profit to
    Purpose
    06/10
  • " alt="">
    Unite on Purpose:
    Moving from Silo to
    Integrated solutions
    13/10
  • " alt="">
    Unite on Purpose:
    Collectively we can
    shift industries
    20/10

Timezones

  • BST 09:00
  • AEST 18:00
  • EDT 04:00
  • KST 17:00

please register your attendance to secure your place

 

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

Meet other business owners and changemakers participating in the series, join in the conversation, and keep up-to-date with the series in our private Facebook group.

JOIN

JOIN THE REVOLUTION

What if you could change the world?
Join the quiet revolution and CONNECT, LEARN and TRADE with like-minded peers, industry influencers, global networks and world leaders.

Discover more